You have reached the maximum number of allowed activations.

The message is displayed when you have activated your license more times than what is the allowed depending on how many licenses you have purchased.

A single Klok license cannot be shared between users. You must purchase a separate license for each user using Klok. If you think you have not activated your license the limited amount of times please contact us at support@getklok.com and we can look up your activation history.

Leave a Reply

Close Menu
×

Cart